Tell your viewers about how the club got started.

The league was formed by David Patton at MIA Ice Arena with the goal to....

2002-2011 Ryan Sopha was the League Commissioner

In 2012 -2014 - Charles Timmons was the MCHL Commissioner

In 2014- Josh Fassl and Jon Beglinger took over "co-commissioner" roles.